Skip to main content

News

Urgent
17th Annual Love of Life Campaign

Foundation news | Monday, September 13, 2021

Marge Scheeren Volunteer Service Award Recipient Announced

Hospital news | Wednesday, December 29, 2021

Construction Scheduled for Sunday, December 19 at IRMC

Hospital news | Friday, December 17, 2021

Physicians Recognized for 20 Years of Service

Hospital news | Thursday, December 16, 2021

Booster Vaccine Now Offered Through IRMC

Community news | Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Outpatient COVID-19 Testing

Hospital news | Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Extraordinary Nursing Team Recognized at IRMC

Hospital news | Thursday, May 13, 2021

Vaccination Efforts for Homebound Individuals

Community news | Monday, April 19, 2021

Community Health Needs Assessment: Please Complete Survey

Community news | Monday, April 5, 2021

An Update from IRMC on the COVID-19 Vaccine

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Kelly Rearick Receives 2020 Cameos of Caring Award

Hospital news | Monday, January 25, 2021

IRMC Recognized for Achieving NAPBC Accreditation

Hospital news | Tuesday, January 12, 2021